Do you believe in communication with a different species?

Well, I believe in communication with a different species.

I also believe that communication isn’t just about words.

An eye contact can communicate a lot.

I was on a vacation, enjoying my walk on the hotel property (the Oberoi, Udaivilas), and I saw a peacock in the garden.

He saw me, and I was just hoping it’ll open it’s wings ( I have never seen a peacock with open wings). I felt that he was trying to, because some of his feathers were spreading, but in the end it didn’t happen.

But I saw the peacock still looking at me, and what it did next was something I’ll never forget.

He plucked out a feather from his wings from his beak, left it on the ground and went.

Research says that Animals are able to communicate with humans who are open to the telepathic connection. They get your intentions, emotions, images, or thoughts behind the words, even if the words themselves aren’t totally understood. (Source-https://www.animaltalk.net/AboutAnimalCommunication/)

I strongly believe it was for me and I picked it. I still have it and I feel like it is my lucky charm.

In Hindu mythology, we do believe that communication between different species was common in the satyuga.

What are your opinions on it? And have you had a moment like this? Do share in the comments!

One thought on “Do you believe in communication with a different species?

Leave a comment